• Burg Schwarzenstein
Conferences

Team events & incentives

Come and escape the daily grind

Team events

Shared experiences are fun, motivating and connect people! Inspire your staff with an outdoor or indoor team event. The focus is always teamwork, lots of fun and experiences shared. Participants can use their unique skills and complement each other during the different programmes.

And if you are looking for something more intensive, why not book a half-day or full-day of team training? It teaches participants to work together on strategies and approaches in a variety of complex exercises. Whether outside in the fresh, Rheingau air or in the seminar room, free from the elements, our partner LIZARD die Outdoorakademie undoubtedly has the appropriate programme for you in their repertoire.

Whether outside in the fresh, Rheingau air or in the seminar room, free from the elements, our partner LIZARD die Outdoorakademie undoubtedly has the appropriate programme for you in their repertoire.

A brief selection of team-building programmes can be found here.

For queries or further recommendations to our programme, please contact:

LIZARD die Outdoorakademie
fon: 06120 / 97 96 79 
Email: kontakt(at)dieoutdoorakademie.de
Internet: www.dieoutdoorakademie.de

Come and escape the daily grind

Incentives

Rheingau – rolling hills, magnificent panoramic views, vineyards facing the south:
Rheingau is countryside, region and enjoyment.

This range of potential events is sure to get you in the spirit for Burg Schwarzenstein and the Rheingau. With work closely with our partner, the agency Kehder AND EVENT PARTNER to develop the perfect setting for your castle stay.

For queries or further recommendations to our programme, please contact:

Kehder und Eventpartner
Phone: 06120 / 90 34 74
Email: kontakt(at)kehder.de
Internet: www.kehder.de

Questions? Contact us!
Contact form

• Burg Schwarzenstein
Tagungen

Team-Events & Incentives

Team-Events

Gemeinsame Erlebnisse machen Spaß, motivieren und verbinden! Begeistern Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter mit einem Outdoor- oder Indoor Team-Event. Im Vordergrund stehen immer Team-Arbeit, Spielspaß und das gemeinsame Erlebnis. Bei den unterschiedlichen Aktionen können die Teilnehmer ihre besonderen Fähigkeiten einbringen und sich gegenseitig ergänzen.

Und wenn es intensiver sein soll, buchen Sie doch ein halb- oder ganztägiges Team-Training. Hier lernen die Teilnehmer in unterschiedlich komplexen Übungen gemeinsam an Strategien und Lösungsansätzen zu arbeiten. Ob draußen an frischer, Rheingauer Luft oder wetterunabhängig im Seminarraum - unser Partner die LIZARD Outdoorakademie hat bestimmt das passende Programm für Sie im Repertoire.

Ob draußen an frischer, Rheingauer Luft oder wetterunabhängig im Seminarraum - unser Partner die LIZARD Outdoorakademie hat bestimmt das passende Programm für Sie im Repertoire.

Eine kleine Auswahl teambildender Programme finden Sie hier.

Für Fragen oder weitere Programmvorschläge wenden Sie sich bitte an:

LIZARD die Outdoorakademie
fon: 06120 / 97 96 79 
Email: kontakt(at)dieoutdoorakademie.de 
Internet: www.dieoutdoorakademie.de 

Incentives

Rheingau — sanft geschwungene Hügel, prächtige Panoramen, dem Süden zugewandte Weinberge: Rheingau ist Landschaft, Region und Genuss.

Mit dieser Auswahl an möglichen Events wollen wir Ihnen Lust auf die Burg Schwarzenstein und den Rheingau machen. Mit unserem Partner, der Agentur KEHDER UND EVENTPARTNER entwickeln wir den passenden Rahmen für Ihren Burgaufenthalt.

Für Fragen oder weitere Programmvorschläge wenden Sie sich bitte an:

Kehder und Eventpartner
Telefon: 06120 / 90 34 74
Email: kontakt(at)kehder.de 
Internet: www.kehder.de 

Sie haben Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns!
KONTAKTFORMULAR